List

Show Date List

  • Venue
    Date and Time
    Address
    Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, June 23 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, June 24 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Elba-Mar Days Friday, July 7 2017 at 9:00 PM 28817 East River Rd., Grosse Ile, MI 48138 Show Map
    Romulus Concert in the Park Friday, July 14 2017 at 7:00 PM 11120 Hunt St., Romulus, MI 48174 Show Map
    Private Party Saturday, July 15 2017 at 8:00 PM , , Show Map
    The Beach Bar Wednesday, July 26 2017 at 5:30 PM 3505 Ocean Beach Rd., Clarklake, Michigan 49234 Show Map
    Sunseekers Boating Club Regatta Friday, July 28 2017 at 8:00 PM 13400 Middle Gibraltar Rd. #4, Rockwood, Michigan 48173 Show Map
    Mount Royal Steak Roast Saturday, July 29 2017 at 7:00 PM 555 Creedmore St., Commerce, Michigan 48382 Show Map
    B. Boomers Allen Park Street Fair! Friday, August 4 2017 at 9:30 PM 16006 Southfield Rd., Allen Park, MI 48101 Show Map
    Gene Butman Ford Anniversary Festival and Car Show Saturday, August 5 2017 at 12:00 PM 2105 Washtenaw Ave., Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Milford Memories Friday, August 11 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Milford Memories Saturday, August 12 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Suburban Ford of Ferndale Dream Cruise Kickoff Party Wednesday, August 16 2017 at 6:00 PM 21600 Woodward Ave., Ferndale, Michigan 48220 Show Map
    The Beach Bar Wednesday, August 23 2017 at 5:30 PM 3505 Ocean Beach Rd., Clarklake, Michigan 49234 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, August 25 2017 at 9:30 AM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Private Party Saturday, August 26 2017 at 8:30 PM , , Show Map
    Romeo Peach Festival Saturday, September 2 2017 at 8:30 PM 269 East Washington St., Romeo, Michigan 48065 Show Map
    Toledo Sailing Club Lobsterfest Sunday, September 3 2017 at 8:00 PM 2701 Broadway St., Toledo, OH 43609 Show Map
    Detroit Beach Boat Club Friday, September 8 2017 at 8:00 PM 3028 Harborview St, Monroe, MI 48162 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, September 9 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Rochester Mills Beer Company Friday, September 15 2017 at 9:30 PM 400 Water Street, Rochester, MI 49307 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, September 16 2017 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, September 29 2017 at 9:30 AM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, September 30 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    West River Yacht and Cruising Club Commodores Ball (Private Event) Saturday, October 7 2017 at 7:30 PM , , Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, October 13 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, October 14 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Elba Mar Boat Club Halloween Party Saturday, October 21 2017 at 9:30 PM 28817 East River Rd., Grosse Ile, MI 48138 Show Map
    Woodhaven Moose Lodge Halloween Party Friday, October 27 2017 at 8:00 PM 22951 Van Horn Rd., Woodhaven, Michigan 48183 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Halloween Party Saturday, October 28 2017 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, November 3 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, November 4 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, November 10 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, November 11 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Crystal Bar & Grill Friday, November 17 2017 at 9:30 PM 8051 N Middlebelt Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, November 18 2017 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, December 1 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, December 2 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, December 15 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, December 16 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Crystal Bar & Grill Friday, December 22 2017 at 9:30 PM 8051 N Middlebelt Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, December 23 2017 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Rochester Mills Beer Company Friday, December 29 2017 at 9:30 PM 400 Water Street, Rochester, MI 49307 Show Map
    B. Boomers Saturday, December 30 2017 at 9:30 PM 16006 Southfield Rd., Allen Park, MI 48101 Show Map
    Elba Mar Boat Club Commodores Ball (Private Event) Saturday, February 3 2018 at 8:30 PM , , Show Map
    Westland Police Fundraiser Saturday, March 3 2018 at 8:00 PM , , Show Map
    Bayview Yacht Club Commodores Ball (Private Event) Saturday, April 7 2018 at 8:00 PM , , Show Map