List

Show Date List

  • Venue
    Date and Time
    Address
    Map
    The Beach Bar Wednesday, August 23 2017 at 5:30 PM 3505 Ocean Beach Rd., Clarklake, Michigan 49234 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, August 25 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Private Party Saturday, August 26 2017 at 8:30 PM , , Show Map
    Romeo Peach Festival Saturday, September 2 2017 at 8:30 PM 269 East Washington St., Romeo, Michigan 48065 Show Map
    Toledo Sailing Club Lobsterfest Sunday, September 3 2017 at 8:00 PM 2701 Broadway St., Toledo, OH 43609 Show Map
    Detroit Beach Boat Club Friday, September 8 2017 at 8:00 PM 3028 Harborview St, Monroe, MI 48162 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, September 9 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Rochester Mills Beer Company Friday, September 15 2017 at 9:30 PM 400 Water Street, Rochester, MI 49307 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, September 16 2017 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, September 29 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, September 30 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    West River Yacht and Cruising Club Commodores Ball (Private Event) Saturday, October 7 2017 at 7:30 PM , , Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, October 13 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, October 14 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Elba Mar Boat Club Halloween Party Saturday, October 21 2017 at 9:30 PM 28817 East River Rd., Grosse Ile, MI 48138 Show Map
    Woodhaven Moose Lodge Halloween Party Friday, October 27 2017 at 8:00 PM 22951 Van Horn Rd., Woodhaven, Michigan 48183 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Halloween Party Saturday, October 28 2017 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, November 3 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, November 4 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, November 10 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, November 11 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Crystal Bar & Grill Friday, November 17 2017 at 9:30 PM 8051 N Middlebelt Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, November 18 2017 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, December 1 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, December 2 2017 at 9:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, December 15 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, December 16 2017 at 10:00 PM 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Crystal Bar & Grill Friday, December 22 2017 at 9:30 PM 8051 N Middlebelt Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, December 23 2017 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Rochester Mills Beer Company Friday, December 29 2017 at 9:30 PM 400 Water Street, Rochester, MI 49307 Show Map
    B. Boomers Saturday, December 30 2017 at 9:30 PM 16006 Southfield Rd., Allen Park, MI 48101 Show Map
    Chatters New Years Eve Celebration Sunday, December 31 2017 at 10:00 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, January 13 2018 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, January 26 2018 at 10:00 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, January 27 2018 at 10:00 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Elba Mar Boat Club Commodores Ball (Private Event) Saturday, February 3 2018 at 8:30 PM , , Show Map
    Chatters Friday, February 9 2018 at 11:30 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Sunseekers Boating Club Commodores Ball (Private Event) Saturday, February 10 2018 at 8:00 PM , , Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, February 17 2018 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Westland Police Fundraiser Saturday, March 3 2018 at 8:00 PM , , Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, March 10 2018 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, March 16 2018 at 10:00 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Bayview Yacht Club Commodores Ball (Private Event) Saturday, April 7 2018 at 8:00 PM , , Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, April 14 2018 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, April 20 2018 at 10:00 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, April 21 2018 at 10:00 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Mexican Gardens Cinco De Mayo Celebration Saturday, May 5 2018 at 6:00 PM 15950 Eureka Rd., Southgate, Michigan 48195 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, May 12 2018 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, May 18 2018 at 10:00 PM 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Elba Mar Island Opening Party Saturday, June 9 2018 at 8:00 PM 28817 East River Rd., Grosse Ile, MI 48138 Show Map
    Mount Royal Steak Roast Saturday, July 28 2018 at 8:00 PM 555 Creedmore St., Commerce, Michigan 48382 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, September 22 2018 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Halloween Party Saturday, October 27 2018 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, November 17 2018 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, December 15 2018 at 9:30 PM 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map