Show Dates

Show Date List

  • Venue
    Date and Time
    Address
    Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, November 18 2017 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, December 1 2017 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, December 2 2017 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, December 15 2017 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, December 16 2017 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Crystal Bar & Grill Friday, December 22 2017 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 8051 N Middlebelt Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, December 23 2017 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Private Event Friday, December 29 2017 8:00 pm at 8:00 PM 8:00 pm , , Show Map
    B. Boomers Saturday, December 30 2017 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 16006 Southfield Rd., Allen Park, MI 48101 Show Map
    Chatters New Years Eve Celebration Sunday, December 31 2017 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, January 5 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, January 6 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Rochester Mills Beer Company Friday, January 12 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 400 Water Street, Rochester, MI 49307 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, January 13 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, January 26 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, January 27 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, February 2 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Elba Mar Boat Club Commodores Ball (Private Event) Saturday, February 3 2018 8:30 pm at 8:30 PM 8:30 pm , , Show Map
    Chatters Friday, February 9 2018 11:30 pm at 11:30 PM 11:30 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Sunseekers Boating Club Commodores Ball (Private Event) Saturday, February 10 2018 8:00 pm at 8:00 PM 8:00 pm , , Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, February 17 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Crystal Bar & Grill Friday, February 23 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 8051 N Middlebelt Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    B. Boomers Saturday, February 24 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 16006 Southfield Rd., Allen Park, MI 48101 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, March 2 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Westland Police Fundraiser Saturday, March 3 2018 8:00 pm at 8:00 PM 8:00 pm , , Show Map
    Rochester Mills Beer Company Friday, March 9 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 400 Water Street, Rochester, MI 49307 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, March 10 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, March 16 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Airport Schools Girls Basketball Fundraiser Saturday, March 17 2018 8:00 pm at 8:00 PM 8:00 pm 26917 Telegraph Rd., Flat Rock, Michigan 48134 Show Map
    Crystal Bar & Grill Friday, April 6 2018 2:00 pm at 2:00 PM 2:00 pm 8051 N Middlebelt Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Bayview Yacht Club Commodores Ball (Private Event) Saturday, April 7 2018 8:00 pm at 8:00 PM 8:00 pm , , Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, April 13 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, April 14 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, April 20 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, April 21 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Rochester Mills Beer Company Friday, May 4 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 400 Water Street, Rochester, MI 49307 Show Map
    Mexican Gardens Cinco De Mayo Celebration Saturday, May 5 2018 6:00 pm at 6:00 PM 6:00 pm 15950 Eureka Rd., Southgate, Michigan 48195 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, May 11 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, May 12 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, May 18 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    B. Boomers Saturday, May 19 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 16006 Southfield Rd., Allen Park, MI 48101 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, June 1 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Elba Mar Island Opening Party Saturday, June 9 2018 8:00 pm at 8:00 PM 8:00 pm 28817 East River Rd., Grosse Ile, MI 48138 Show Map
    Cooley Canal Yacht Club Regatta Saturday, June 16 2018 8:00 pm at 8:00 PM 8:00 pm 12235 W. Bono Rd., Curtice, Ohio 43412 Show Map
    Mount Royal Steak Roast Saturday, July 28 2018 8:00 pm at 8:00 PM 8:00 pm 555 Creedmore St., Commerce, Michigan 48382 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Milford Memories Weekend! Friday, August 10 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Milford Memories Weekend! Saturday, August 11 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, August 17 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Private Party Saturday, August 18 2018 8:00 pm at 8:00 PM 8:00 pm , , Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, September 7 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, September 8 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, September 22 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, September 28 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, September 29 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, October 13 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Halloween Party Saturday, October 27 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, November 2 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, November 3 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, November 9 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, November 10 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, November 17 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, December 7 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Classics Tavern Inside Ten Pins of Trenton Saturday, December 15 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 2591 Fort St., Trenton, MI 48183 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Friday, December 21 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Red Dog Saloon Saturday, December 22 2018 10:00 pm at 10:00 PM 10:00 pm 250 W. Summit St., Milford, MI 48381 Show Map
    Chatters Friday, December 28 2018 9:30 pm at 9:30 PM 9:30 pm 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map
    Chatters Saturday, December 29 2018 1:30 am at 1:30 AM 1:30 am 7640 North Wayne Rd., Westland, MI 48185 Show Map